All That Matters – AE

I guess this is just a music kind of day for me. Anthony is one of my favorite artists. It seems that his music is always in sync with my life. This one song, it’s sort of like my truth all wrapped up in about 5 minutes of music. The way I’ve felt inside the way I’ve struggled to put away what I think people think and how it looks and how it feels to be misunderstood. And then my collision course with God. The end result is that really, all that matters in my life is God’s perspective on who I am and what I do. This song is real and personal and honest. Have a listen!

Ro

This entry was posted in Music & Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All That Matters – AE

  1. Diane says:

    Wow…. that is a really wonderful song. Wonderful.

    Thanks so much for sharing♥

  2. Ro says:

    of course! I love music w/a genuine message in it…

Leave a Reply

