An Engraved Invitation

So, I feel like God has given me an engraved invitation the last few weeks to come before Him in a new way and to experience life on some different terms.

I’m excited about that, but I’m a bit apprehensive too. Not because I genuinely think life will continue to be as tough as it was before, but because I’m just not sure what to do with a lotta change all at once all over again.

I guess the only answer is to embrace it, huh?

yeah yeah. I’mma work on that. 😀

It’s so … different. But it’s pretty cool. Ywhw is showing me hearts that have started to change in my favor and conviction of the way old things were handled. Doors are opening slowly but sure. Things are shifting little by little. God is being faithful and giving me glimpses. There is new instruction. New worship. New desire to keep pressing forward.

Change. No idea what to expect. No clue how it’s gonna all come together. Just an engraved invitation to come be one-on-one with Him, sit at His feet, and watch Him work.

Wonder how it’s all gonna turn out…

I guess maybe I’ll accept the invitation and find out. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Engraved Invitation

  1. sharon says:

    Wow girl…glad things are changing for you; this time, I think the change is good right. Guess I’ll be holding your hand as we both accept the invitation (been getting some of mine).

    Love you girl.

  2. Ro says:

    yeah man I think they’re good this time. Im still a little nervous about how it all works out, but I dont think it’s gonna be like it has been for so long anymore. And yes mam, take my hand and we’ll walk this one out together. Have I mentioned lately how much your support and friendship means to me? 🙂

    love you too *hugs hugs hugs*

Leave a Reply

