I Guess I’ll Spill The Beans Now…

I have a job!!! A new one. Another new one.

Because the last one? It was a hot mess. In pretty much every way… A hot mess.

The stress of that has not been an added bonus to the rest of the crazy…

But this new gig… I think it could be  great!

*keep ya fingers crossed and say a prayer will ya?*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Guess I’ll Spill The Beans Now…

  1. Stacy says:

    Congrats on your new job ro. Throwing out some hugs to you…..

    • Ro says:

      Stacy!!!!! Thanks 🙂 … I’ve been thinkin about you, mama. How are things? E-mail me if ya wanna…. love you…

Leave a Reply

